Welcome

ImageHey, I’m Maya and I guess I’m kind of a person who cares about things a lot. My love for things changes ridiculously quickly, so I decided to blog about it. I originally had my blog on another site, but thought I’d try something new and exciting by switching to this format.  I’m constantly discovering new things, re-discovering old things, and just dancing through life finding stuff that I love. I think the underlying theme will center around friends, food, and footwear. But that’s just a weird combination that just popped into my head, so who knows? I don’t really know why those things come to mind so quickly. Maybe because those three things start with the letter ‘f’ and I have two of them in my last name, and I think that’s cool. 

Anyways, enjoy and please follow!

Leave a Reply

